We’d Love to Hear From You, Get In Touch With Us!

General Contacts

Missions information:
missions@fatherstouch.org

Resource questions:
resources@fatherstouch.org

Uth 4 Uganda questions:
u4u@fatherstouch.org

Steve Trullinger:
steve@fatherstouch.org

Current T-Minus-Ten Associates

Michelle Smith
michelle@fatherstouch.org

Launched T-Minus-Ten Associates

John Kloos:
john@forsuchadayasthis.com

Jill Kloos:
jill@forsuchadayasthis.com

Jessica Nakibuule:
jessica@fatherstouch.org

Rosemary Njage:
rosemuthoni2000@yahoo.com

Whether you’d just like to say hi, or you have a question, please feel free to fill out the form below and let us know. We will get back to you as soon as we can.

God bless!