We’d Love to Hear From You!

Whether you'd just like to say hi, or you have a question, please feel free to fill out the form below and let us know. We will get back to you as soon as we can. If you are looking for a specific ministry department or leader, scroll down. God bless!

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Contact Info

    Mailing Address:
    21213-B Hawthorne Blvd. #5326
    Torrance, CA 90503-5501

    Phone: (310) 800-2444
    Email: info@fatherstouch.org
    Web: FathersTouch.org

    General Contacts

    Missions information:
    missions@fatherstouch.org

    Resource questions:
    resources@fatherstouch.org

    Uth 4 Uganda questions:
    u4u@fatherstouch.org

    Mercy Ministry info:
    lynda@fatherstouch.org

    For Partner questions:
    cari@fatherstouch.org

    Steve Trullinger:
    steve@fatherstouch.org

    Current Associate Ministers

    Launched Associate Ministers

    Mission Team Leaders

    Shastine Ferguson
    shastine@fatherstouch.org

    Scott Winters
    scott@fatherstouch.org

    Victoria Hernandez
    victoria@fatherstouch.org