We’d Love to Hear From You!

Whether you'd just like to say hi, or you have a question, please feel free to fill out the form below and let us know. We will get back to you as soon as we can. If you are looking for a specific ministry department or leader, scroll down. God bless!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Contact Info

Mailing Address:
21213-B Hawthorne Blvd. #5326
Torrance, CA 90503-5501

Phone: (310) 800-2444
Email: info@fatherstouch.org
Web: FathersTouch.org

General Contacts

Missions information:
missions@fatherstouch.org

Resource questions:
resources@fatherstouch.org

Uth 4 Uganda questions:
u4u@fatherstouch.org

Steve Trullinger:
steve@fatherstouch.org

Current Associate Ministers

Erika Faye
erika@fatherstouch.org

Victoria Hernandez
victoria@fatherstouch.org

Michelle Smith
michelle@fatherstouch.org

Former Minister Associates